CONTACT US
Address: USHA TOWER, 162A Dumdum Park, Kolkata-700055
Tele Phone: 0332590 8012, 2590 8720
Tele fax: 033 2590 8012
Email: ushacapacitor@yahoo.com, kolkata@ushacapacitor.com
Works: Kolkata, Bangaluru, Sangli,
Email: mfg@ushacapacitor.com
Project Division - 9331434579
Capacitors Division - 9330608562
Delhi
Mr. D. Parashar
09311986643
email: delhi@ushacapacitors, parashar@ushacapacitor.com

Raipur
Mr. Tiwari
09300102456
email: raipur@ushacapacitor.com

Asansol
Mr. M. Upadhya
09331160673
email: asansol@ushacapacitor.com
Guwahati
Mr. Deepak Kumar
09331460669
email: guwahati@ushacapacitor.com deepak@ushacapacitor.com
Bhutan
Deepak Gupta
09612860932, 09085390557
Nepal
D.S. Pathak
009779727170487
Raigarh raigarh@ushacapacitor.com
Panjab punjab@ushacapacitor.com
Pune pune@ushacapacitor.com
Bhutan bhutan@ushacapacitor.com
Siliguri siliguri@ushacapacitor.com
Ahamdabad ahamdabad@ushacapacitor.com
Kanpur kanpur@ushacapacitor.com
Jaipur jaipur@ushacapacitor.com
Project Division : 9331160672
Capacitors Division : 9331160674

E-mail ID : finance@ushacapacitor.com
 
HOME ABOUT US PRODUCTS SERVICES CLIENTS FEEDBACK CAREER CONTACT
Copyright & All right reserved by USHA GROUP
Designed and developed by : Attune Infocom